Roswell, The real survivor

October 14, 2012

The new book is out and it starts in Roswell NM. There is a survivor of the crash and this is his story as written by himself and given to me to publish. He is not a little gray dude. He looks like us most of the time until he goes wolf and rips throats out. You will love it – 65 years on a horrible war torn world and he is an illegal alien and his business in killing and business is good!

Due to the large pagecount (450) the price is high at the publisher and Amazon. I get a few books on specials so order them from me for the best price. I can sell this book for $20 and the other 2 for $15 each. The shipping is $3 and if you buy all three only $5 for all. I can now take visa so just send me the card number, expiration date, and 3 number code on the back and I’ll send them to you. If you want to order them any other way- Cash or money order then email me for my current address. sfbker@msn.com

3 Responses to “Roswell, The real survivor”

  1. Julian said

    I know this website provides quality dependent articles or reviews
    and other data, is there any other website which offers such information in quality?

  2. rutlandw said

    The date is wrong it came out in August 2013

  3. ww Rutland said

    Reviews on amazon also

    WW Rutland

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

